i love you mom..

Mom, a turn to you…
When i’m lost in the rain, in your eyes i know i’ll find the light to light my way…
When i’m scared, losing ground, when my world is going crazy, you can turn it all around…
And when i’m down you are there pushing me to the top,
You are always there, giving me all you’ve got

For a shield from teh storm
For a friend…
For the love to keep me save and warm…
I turn to you…mom…
For the strength to be strong
For the will to carry on
For the everything you do
For everything that’s true…
I turn to you…mom….

When i lose the wil to win,
I just reach from you and i reach the sky again…
I can do anything…
‘coz your love, Mom…is so amazing…
‘coz your love, Mom…inspires me..
And when i need a friend you’re always on my side…giving me faith taking me trough all the night…
I turn to you Mom…..

For the arms to be shelter trough all the rain,
For the truth that never change,
For someone to lean on…
For a heart i can rely on trough anything…
For the one who i can run to…..
I love you Mom……

Based on, i turn to you_christina aguilera




    Tinggalkan Balasan

